Skip to Main Content

Reference Ebook Shelf: G - GC: Geography

Browse selected ebook encyclopedias, dictionaries and handbooks by subject classification as you would the print books on library.shelves.

Library of Congress Classification:Class G -- Geography. Anthropology. Recreation

G - GC: Geography

Worldmark Encyclopedia of the Nations
Call Number: G63
Publication Date: 2017
Encyclopedia of Geography (2010)
Call Number: G63
Maps (Back matter)
Encyclopedia of GIS
Call Number: G70.2
Columbia Gazetteer of the World (ongoing)
Call Number: G103.5
Encyclopedia of Tourism
Call Number: G155
Publication Date: 2016
The Eastern Arctic Seas Encyclopedia
Call Number: G820
Publication Date: 2016
Atlas of the 2008 Elections (2011)
Call Number: G1201
The Western Arctic Seas Encyclopedia
Call Number: GC411
Publication Date: 2017
The Black Sea Encyclopedia
Call Number: GC681
Publication Date: 2014

Related guides

See Also

Encyclopedia of GIS
Call Number: QA76.9
Publication Date: 2017

Your Library

Map & Government Information Library

Email Me

Contact:

Located in the subbasement of the Main Library on North Campus

706-542-0690

Subjects: Government Information, Maps & GIS

Your Librarian

Cynthia Prosser

Email Me

Contact:

Science Library 207

706-542-0155

cprosser@uga.edu

Subjects: Artificial Intelligence, Chemistry, Computer Science, Engineering, Geography, Geology, Mathematics & Statistics, Physics & Astronomy, Textiles, Weather/Climatology

Last Updated: May 24, 2023 10:22 AM
URL: https://guides.libs.uga.edu/reference-ebooks
Print Page

Subjects: Reference

Tags: chronologies, dictionaries, ebooks, encyclopedias, information types, primary sources, reference