Skip to Main Content

Main Library & McBay Science Library

Display of Opening hours
Hours
Main Library	7:30am – 2:00am
Circulation Desk	7:30am – 2:00am
Digital Humanities Lab	7:30am – 2:00am
Interlibrary Loan Office	8:00am – 5:00pm
Reference Desk	9:00am – 10:00pm

All Library Hours

Reference Ebook Shelf: LC: Education (special aspects & types)

Browse selected ebook encyclopedias, dictionaries and handbooks by subject classification as you would the print books on library.shelves.

Library of Congress Classification:Class L -- Education

Library of Congress Classification:Class L -- Education

LC: Education (special aspects & types)

Encyclopedia of Education Economics and Finance (2014)
Call Number: LC65
The Race Controversy in American Education (2015)
Call Number: LC196.5
Encyclopedia of African American Education (2009)
Call Number: LC2717
Historically Black Colleges and Universities (2011)
Call Number: LC2781
Encyclopedia of Bilingual Education (2008)
Call Number: LC3707
Encyclopedia of Giftedness, Creativity, and Talent (2009)
Call Number: LC3993.2
Encyclopedia of Distributed Learning (2004)
Call Number: LC5211
Bilingual and Multilingual Education
Call Number: LC3715
Publication Date: 2017

Related guides

See Also

Encyclopedia of Mathematics Education
Call Number: QA11
Publication Date: 2014
Encyclopedia of Science Education
Call Number: Q181
Publication Date: 2014

Your Librarian

‎ Education Team

Last Updated: Oct 19, 2024 10:10 PM
URL: https://guides.libs.uga.edu/reference-ebooks
Print Page

Subjects: Reference

Tags: chronologies, dictionaries, ebooks, encyclopedias, information types, primary sources, reference