UGA Business Research Portal

This world-class collection includes titles covering many specialisms within the general field of financial law, including banking law, financial regulation and enforcement, financial litigation, capital markets and funds. With titles ranging from established texts, such as Mann and Proctor on the Law of Money and Derham on the Law of Set-Off, to more recent works providing innovative perspectives on current legal challenges, FBL defines this area of law with clarity and precision.

ICMA combines texts covering key arbitral bodies and jurisdictions with officially recognized and endorsed works detailing the rules governing specific arbitral bodies. Additionally, the collection features key treatises that explore various aspects of international arbitration practice in greater depth, from consent and annulment to the calculation of damages.

This extensive collection contains an unrivalled library of titles on the law of sale, and includes related areas, such as the laws of contract and agency, insurance, shipping, and the carriage of goods.

Cheshire, North, and Fawcett on Private International Law is just one of many cornerstone titles contained in this compilation, guaranteeing authoritative and comprehensive results in a single search.

Business Book Summaries provides concise summaries for the top 1% of the more than 6,000 business books published every year. All summaries are written by business professionals. Each summary consists of the most important concepts of each book presented in a brief yet comprehensive manner. All summaries are available in 300, 600 and 4,500 word versions.

ProQuest Central provides a single search for 30 ProQuest databases. These databases are not included in Multi-Search. Coverage is international and almost all subjects are included with particular strengths in business, medicine, and newspapers.

ProQuest Dissertations and Theses Full Text provides full text access to about 1.9 million dissertations and theses granted by academic institutions worldwide. All subject areas are covered. Basic information for a smaller number of dissertations and theses that are not available in full text is also included in this database.

Sage Reference Online is a growing collection of full-text encyclopedias and handbooks on topics including medicine, public health, geography, education, psychology, political science, sociology, criminal justice, law, business, management, communications, gender studies, religion, African American studies, and history.

Sage Research Methods is the ultimate methods library with more than 1000 books, reference works, journal articles, and instructional videos by world-leading academics from across the social sciences, including the largest collection of qualitative methods books available online from any scholarly publisher.

SAGE Skills: Business provides students with interactive learning tracks covering more than 900 topics grouped into five essential business skills: data analytics, entrepreneurship, leadership, organizational communication, and professionalism.