To register for access to any of the below titles, please use your UGAMail address when prompted to sign up.
Atlanta Journal-Constitution UGA students, faculty, and staff are eligible for complimentary access to the AJC's digital content. After registration, users are able to access AJC.com and the AJC app directly.
The Chronicle of Higher Education contains daily news, data, and analysis of current issues faced by universities, dating back to 1989. Create an optional free account, using your UGA email, to receive access to special issues and daily and weekly newsletters. This subscription does not provide access to the Chronicle Reports.
The Athletic’s 400+ person, full-time newsroom delivers premium coverage of hundreds of pro and college teams across 47+ North American markets and all 20 European football clubs in the English Premier League. You may use the same account credentials you use to log in to your New York Times Higher Education membership. The Athletic has every major league covered with award-winning talent, spanning the NFL, NBA, WNBA, NHL, MLB, MLS, NWSL, PGA, NCAA Football, NCAA Basketball (Men’s & Women’s), EPL, Champions League, International Football and much more. View the LibGuide for detailed instructions on how to register:
New York Times Higher Education Membership Provides current UGA affiliates with individual access to NYTimes.com, as well as the NYTimes app, and The Athletic. Use this link to activate your account. Each subscriber account can access 100 articles per month from the years 1923-1980; pre-1923 and post-1980 articles have no limit.
Wall Street Journal Higher Education Membership Wall Street Journal Higher Education Membership provides current UGA affiliates with individual access to WSJ.com as well as WSJ apps, WSJ+, and subscriber-only podcasts and videos. Coverage includes the past four years up to today's content. Use this link to activate your account. After registration, users are able to access WSJ.com and the Wall Street Journal app directly.
Regional Business News provides comprehensive full-text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
