Skip to Main Content
Main Library & McBay Science Library
Display of Opening hours
Hours
Main Library 7:30am – 2:00am
Circulation Desk 7:30am – 2:00am
Digital Humanities Lab 7:30am – 2:00am
Interlibrary Loan Office 8:00am – 5:00pm
Reference Desk 9:00am – 10:00pm
View all Hours
All Library Hours
Search Borrow & Request Research & Teaching Support Services Libraries & Collections Study Spaces & Tech About Ask Us! Chat & More ☰

Finance: GALILEO Databases

Subject guide for Finance

Search Strategy Builder

The University of Arizona Library's Search Strategy Builder is a tool designed to teach you how to create a search string using Boolean logic. While it is not a database and is not designed to input a search, you should be able to cut and past the results into most databases' search boxes.

Your Librarian

Profile Photo
‎ ‎‎Humanities & Social Science Team

GALILEO Login

To use our GALILEO databases, e-journals, and e-books from off-campus and some UGA wireless networks, you'll be prompted to log in with your MyID and password. Your MyID is your UGAMail address minus the "@uga.edu."

Forgot your MyID and/or password?


Don't have a UGA MyID? Visit or contact Access Services to find out if you are eligible to have a library account created for you:

phone: 706.542.3256

email: maincirc@uga.edu

Best Bets

All Databases for Banking & Finance

Chat with Library Staff

Related Guides

Additional Resources

This website presents an overview of the UGA Libraries' collection of 50+ business and economics research databases.