Skip to Main Content

Main Library & McBay Science Library

Display of Opening hours
Hours
Main Library	7:30am – 2:00am
Circulation Desk	7:30am – 2:00am
Digital Humanities Lab	7:30am – 2:00am
Interlibrary Loan Office	8:00am – 5:00pm
Reference Desk	9:00am – 10:00pm

All Library Hours

Pharmacy: CAP Resources

Introduction to pharmacy research at UGA, including databases, grant finding aids, and contact information for the liaison librarian.

Article Databases

Business Market Research Collection: Database containing company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research.
Business Source Complete: Business-related articles from many peer-reviewed and other journals, reports, company profiles, and other sources.
Health Management Database: Covers 800 health administration and health policy journals.
PyscINFO: The major index for articles, books, chapters, dissertations, and reports in psychology.

Statistics/Demographic Databases

CDC: Data and Statistics

CDC: Injury Data and Resources

CDC: Diseases and Conditions

CDC: Public Health Genomics Data & Statistics

CDC: Morbidity and Mortality Weekly Report (MMWR)

CDC: Health, US annual report on trends in health statistics.

CDC: National Center for Health Statistics
CDC: Health Data Interactive
PolicyMap: Data and mapping application that provides access to continuously updated data related to demographics, socio-economics, mortgages and home sales, health statistics, jobs and employment, education and more.

Your Librarian

Email Me

Contact:

Phone: 706-542-0703