ProQuest Legislative Insight is a Federal legislative history service that makes available thoroughly researched compilations of digital full text publications created by Congress during the process leading up to the enactment of U.S. Public Laws.
ProQuest Legislative Insight is a Federal legislative history service that makes available thoroughly researched compilations of digital full text publications created by Congress during the process leading up to the enactment of U.S. Public Laws. Contains 27,000 professionally researched legislative histories.
Coverage of U.S. Congress; hearings, prints, reports, bills, Congressional Record, CRS Reports, Federal Register, Code of Federal Regulations
ProQuest Congressional provides extensive historical indexing of Congressional documents. It also provides the full text of recent hearing transcripts, committee reports, bills, bill tracking reports, the Congressional Record, Federal Register, Code of Federal Regulations, U.S. Code, and public laws, as well as the complete historical archives of CRS (Congressional Research Service) reports and Committee Prints. Additional coverage includes biographical profiles of congressmen and senators, committee assignments, voting records and financial data.
U.S. federal administrative law histories for the period 1936-2015 organized by federal statute and Executive Order. Still under development will be complete at the end of 2017.
U.S. federal administrative law histories for the period 1936-2015 organized by federal statute and Executive Order. Still under development - will be complete at the end of 2017.
Find briefs, dockets, joint appendixes, oral arguments, opinions and other documents for U.S. Supreme Court cases from 1975-present. Still under development will be complete at the end of 2017.
Find briefs, dockets, joint appendixes, oral arguments, opinions and other documents for U.S. Supreme Court cases from 1975-present. Still under development will be complete at the end of 2017.
CRS Reports provide Congress with both anticipatory and on-demand research and analysis to support their legislative, oversight, and representational duties. All reports adhere to the core values of CRS; they are authoritative, objective and nonpartisan. Reports range in length from several pages to more than one-hundred pages and cover the full breadth of topics of interest to Congress. Great for introductions to complex legal and political topics.
