It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Articles, reports, and background summaries on security and terrorism.
International Security & Counter-Terrorism Reference Center provides the full text of both primary and secondary publications, with articles from journals, magazines, and newspapers; books; analyst reports; government documents; country reports; background information summaries; blogs; images; and news feeds. Topics covered include terrorism and counter-terrorism, regional conflicts, homeland security, risk management, bioterrorism, cyberterrorism, public health threats, WMDs, civil liberties, disaster planning, and related law and policy.
Citations, abstracts, and indexing of the international serials literature in political science and its complementary fields.
Political Science Complete provides citations, abstracts, and indexing of the international serials literature in political science and its complementary fields, including international relations, law, and public administration / policy. The serials list of the new database is actively under construction, with a focus on expanding international coverage. Electronic full text may be available for records with ISSNs added to the database since January 2001.
ProQuest Political Science covers the literature of political science and international relations, including such topics as comparative politics, political economy, international development, environmental policy, and hundreds of related topics.
Access to hundreds of leading political science and international relations journals, providing full-text of many core titles indexed. In addition, over a thousand recent full-text doctoral dissertations on political science topics are included, together with working papers, conference proceedings, country profiles, political news and other sources.