It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Foreign and International Government Information: Home
Full text access to OECD publications, 1998-present.
OECD iLibrary provides access to the full text of publications from the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development, a group of major developed countries. Covers all OECD books and periodicals published 1998-present. Contains extensive statistical data which can be downloaded into spreadsheets. The database is especially rich in annual economic surveys of member countries, industry reports, and statistical reports.
UK Parliamentary materials from the 1600's to present, including papers, debates, bills, and acts.
UK Parliamentary Papers provides access to historical and current content from the House of Commons and the House of Lords, including papers, debates, journals, bills, and acts. Also included are public petitions to Parliament, Hansard (Official Report of debates), and command papers.
United Nations books, journals and data on a broad range of social and economic topics, covering a large number of countries.
The UN iLibrary covers a broad range of social and economic topics, such as drug crimes and terrorism, human rights and refugees, international trade and finance, and public health. Books, journals, working papers, and data can be searched and browsed by theme and/or country. There is also a separate search for statistical information.
All Databases for Government Information: Foreign & Intergovernmental