Comprehensive research from engineering journals and conferences.
Ei Engineering Village 2 is the most comprehensive bibliographic database of engineering research literature, containing references to over 5000 engineering journals and conferences. About half the citations (from 2600 journals and conferences) include abstracts and indexing in the records. The highest percentages of journal literature are in the fields of chemical and process engineering, computers and data processing, applied physics and electronics and communication. In addition, Ei Engineering Village 2 includes civil and mechanical engineering.
ASCE Research Digital Library is a comprehensive online tool for locating articles across all disciplines of civil engineering.
ASCE Research Digital Library is a comprehensive online tool for locating articles across all disciplines of civil engineering. It provides access to more than 40,000 full-text papers from ASCE journals and proceedings, encompassing such areas as construction, structures, transportation, geotechnics, environment, water resources, and civil engineering practice. Approximately 4,000 new papers will be added each year.
IEEE Xplore provides access to more than 3-million full-text publications in electrical engineering, computer science and electronics. Only IEEE journals and proceedings are available in this resource.
The content in IEEE Xplore comprises over 160 journals, over 1,200 conference proceedings, more than 3,800 technical standards, over 1,000 eBooks and over 300 educational courses. Approximately 25,000 new documents are added to IEEE Xplore each month. Please note: only IEEE journals and proceedings are available in this resource.
Full text of all current ASTM (American Society for Testing and Materials) standards and journals. Covers a broad range of engineering disciplines, including civil, mechanical, chemical, and environmental engineering. Includes current AASHTO (American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials) standards.
Includes the full text of all current ASTM (American Society for Testing and Materials) and AASHTO (American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials) standards. Provides electronic access to books, technical publications all issues of all ASTM journals. Covers a broad range of engineering disciplines including aerospace, biomedical, chemical, civil, environmental, geological, health and safety, industrial, materials science, mechanical, nuclear, petroleum, soil science, and solar engineering.
