It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Online ACM journals, proceedings, transactions, and newsletter articles.
The ACM Portal is a vast collection of citations and full text from ACM journal and newsletter articles, proceedings, and transactions. It has two main sections: the ACM Digital Library, and the Guide to Computing Literature.
Open access to over 785,000 e-prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance and Statistics.
arXiv.org is an electronic archive and distribution server for research articles in . physics, mathematics, computer science, nonlinear sciences, quantitative biology and statistics. arXiv is maintained and operated by the Cornell University Library with guidance from the arXiv Scientific Advisory Board and the arXiv Sustainability Advisory Group, and with the help of numerous subject moderators. Registered authors may use the web interface to submit their articles to arXiv. Authors can also update their submissions, though previous versions remain available.
Scholarly, trade, and consumer publications on software, programming, database design and management, artificial intelligence, automation, gaming, graphics, networking, security, systems administration, information science and hardware
Scholarly, trade, and consumer publications on software, programming, database design and management, artificial intelligence, automation, gaming, graphics, networking, security, systems administration, information science and hardware. The database includes over 430 titles, with over 350 available in full text.
Articles on the latest information and current trends in high tech.
Computer Source provides the latest information and current trends in high technology. This database features over 120 full-text periodicals covering market information in computers, telecommunications, electronics, and the Internet.
All Computer Science Databases
Related Course Guides
Use the UGA ACCESS button to find full-text, when available.