Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Real Estate Professional Associations
Real Estate Websites
These freely available websites provide authoratative information related to the real estate industry, including construction, commerical trends, housing markets, and REITS
National Mortgage News
This website includes a Data & Resources tab.
Ernst & Young
This link take you to the Real Estate industry section of the E&Y website. This includes several real estate and hospitality related reports.
A national search engine that provides housing/neighborhood information and community insights, including crime statistics, amenities, census data, rental prices, for sale properties, market trends, and more.
With a database of over 110 million U.S. homes, Zillow provides consumers with the tools and data about homes, real estate, and mortgages.
Research reports and analysis, including both U.S. and global market reports.
US Realty Consultants
Sells Hotel Investor Surveys under the Publications tab.
Realtor University Subject Guides
Sponsored by the National Association of Realtors and provides research guidance by subject, ex: appraisal, brokerage management, commercial real estate, finance, law, and property management.
NMHC - National Multi Housing Council
An industry group focused on the apartment industry including ownership, development, management and financing. This website includes links to research and statistics.
Federal Housing Finance Agency
FHFA provides regulation and oversight of federal housing finance organizations. This website includes research and analysis including the house price index, housing market indicators, market data, public use data, and research papers.