It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find the best library databases for your research.
BabelScores Online Library lets you read thousands of recent classical music scores and listen to their recordings.
Contains contemporary scores and audio from the past few decades, featuring composers worldwide with an emphasis on composers from Europe. Users have access to online scores (over 200,000 pages) and streaming audio. Users may browse by composer name or date, or search by performing forces, publisher, world region, and technical difficulty.
Streaming archive covering five decades of performances by the Berliner Philharmoniker. Also includes interviews and documentaries. Individual registration is required.
Contains an archive covering five decades. Each season Berliner Philharmoniker Digital Concert Hall offers over 40 live streams of concerts which are later added to the archive. Also includes interviews and documentaries. The sound quality is similar to that of a CD and the picture quality similar to HD television.
Includes a large collection of vocal music, instrumental solos, piano music, orchestral parts and more selected from out of print standard editions.
This is the online version of the CD Sheet Music and Orchestra Musician's CD-ROM Library CD-ROMs. A large collection of vocal music, instrumental solos, piano music, orchestral parts and more selected from out-of-copyright standard editions from publishers such as Breitkopf and Hartel, C.F. Peters, G. Schirmer, Carl Fischer, G. Ricordi, Durand and many others. The editorial staff for CD Sheet Music has chosen the best edition available for each work.
The MERLOT collection consists of tens of thousands of discipline-specific learning materials, learning exercises, and Content Builder webpages, together with associated comments, and bookmark collections, all intended to enhance the teaching experience of using a learning material.
Additional topics related to the MERLOT Collection include: MERLOT Materials Learning Exercises Material Types Technical Formats Bookmark Collections Course ePortfolios Language and Translation Content Builder webpages
Digital sheet music in all classical genres, spanning music from Medieval to the 21st century. Can print and download.
This Naxos Music Library offers over 45,000 sheet music titles, powered by FreeHandMusic.com. The library delivers digital sheet music in all classical genres, spanning music from Medieval to the 21st century and composers from Bach to Arvo Part. The interface provides a "Print-In-Browser" functionality or download viewer software.
Nkoda is a score app you download to your pc and/or mobile device(s). The app allows you to view and mark scores within the app. Limited to 20 simultaneous users.
Nkoda is a score app you download to your pc and/or mobile device(s). The app allows you to view and mark scores within the app. The scores can NOT be printed or downloaded. You will be blocked from the app if you take screen shots. Limited to 20 simultaneous users.
Dissertations and theses from academic institutions around the world, including UGA beginning with Fall 2019. Earlier UGA theses and dissertations are in the 'Electronic Theses & Dissertations' database.
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses Full Text provides full text access to about 1.9 million dissertations and theses granted by academic institutions worldwide. All subject areas are covered. Basic information for a smaller number of dissertations and theses that are not available in full text is also included in this database.
SportBusiness is the most trusted global intelligence service, providing unique news, analysis, data, consulting and events which deliver competitive advantage to executives in the business of sport.
SportBusiness is the most trusted global intelligence service, providing unique news, analysis, data, consulting and events which deliver competitive advantage to executives in the business of sport. SportBusiness is at the heart of the sports industry, close to the decision-makers who are driving the sector. Up-to-date information and a global perspective. Full-text