Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Access to all primary source collections from Adam Matthew Digital, spanning the 15th-21st centuries.
Trial
Primary sources on the African-American community experience in selected U.S. cities.
Trial
Multi-archive primary-source collection dedicated to the history of exploration across five centuries.
Trial
Over 60,000 primary source documents on American history
Trial
Primary sources on North American Indian history, 16th to 20th centuries
Trial
Digital editions of 45 American Indian newspapers
Trial
Primary sources relating to the history of the American West
Trial
Primary sources from the British government on apartheid in South Africa, 1948-1980
Trial
Primary sources relating to relationships between America, China and the Pacific region, 18th-20th centuries
Trial
Digital primary sources relating to China, 1750-1929
Trial
Digital primary sources relating to China and the West, 1793-1980
Trial
Primary source periodicals from missionary organizations, 1804-2009
Trial
Digital primary source British documents on colonial America, 1606-1822
Trial
Digital primary source British documents on Africa, 1820-1970
Trial
Digital British government primary sources relating to Latin America, 1833-1969
Trial
Digital primary source British documents relating to the Middle East, 1838-1969
Trial
Digital primary source British documents relating to North America, 1824-1961
Trial
Primary sources relating to gender studies from British archives.
Trial
DIS is an online education and entertainment channel with videos added weekly. Their curriculum explores who we are and where we are going.
Trial
East India Company primary source records from the British Library, 1599-1947
Trial
Archive of John Larpent plays from the Huntington Library, 1737-1824
Trial
Full-text journals printed between 1685 and 1835 in Britain, Ireland, and selected British colonies
Trial
Primary sources on colonial history, politics, culture and society
New
The Encyclopedia of Social Work contains concise essays on theory, social groups, social issues, and micro, mezzo, and macro practice, all from a social work perspective.
3 simultaneous user limit
Trial
Primary sources on women's history in America, 1800-1920
Trial
Primary sources relating to the First World War
Trial
Database of all British Foreign Office files dealing with China, Hong Kong and Taiwan between 1919 and 1980
Trial
Database of British Foreign Office files dealing with India, Pakistan, and Afghanistan, 1947-1980
Trial
Database of British Foreign Office files dealing with Japan between 1919 and 1952
Trial
Database of British Foreign Office files dealing with the Middle East, 1971-1981
Trial
Primary sources on colonial frontier regions in North America, Africa, and Australasia, 1650-1920
Trial
Primary sources on gender roles and relations from the nineteenth century to the present.
Trial
Printed and visual primary source materials for the study of global commodities in world history.
New
Digitized collection of books, journals, and other items from major research libraries. For full access, select the University of Georgia from the Log In drop down list, then sign in via CAS.
Trial
Primary sources on the history of South Asia, 1615-1947
Trial
Database of documents from the J. Walter Thompson company archive, late 19th century through the 1990s
Trial
Primary sources on Jewish life in America, 1654-1954
Trial
Primary sources on British and American tourism, 1850-1980
Trial
Victorian Manuscripts from the Henry W. and Albert A. Berg Collection of The New York Public Library
Trial
17th and 18th-century poetry manuscripts from the Brotherton Library, University of Leeds
Trial
Primary source archive from the The Worshipful Company of Stationers & Newspaper Makers, London, 1554-2007
Trial
Primary sources on popular and working-class culture in London, 18th-20th centuries
Trial
Digitized cabinet minutes and memoranda from Great Britain during Harold Macmillan's service as Prime Minister, 1957-1963
Trial
Market research reports and supporting documents of Ernest Dichter, 1935-1965
Trial
Primary sources on everyday life in Britain, 1930s-1950s
Trial
Primary sources relating to war and medicine, 1850s-1920s
Trial
Primary source database of five major letter collections from fifteenth century England
Trial
Manuscripts of European travel writing from the later medieval period.
Trial
Digital collection of the papers of Edward Sylvester Morse (1838-1925) on Meiji Japan
Trial
Database of primary sources on migration from Great Britain, Ireland, mainland Europe and Asia to the New World and Australasia.
Trial
Digitized British Foreign and Commonwealth Office records relating to Anglo-American relations during Richard Nixon's presidency, 1969-1974
Trial
Digitized manuscripts by early-modern women authors
Trial
Database of primary sources documenting changes in music, fashion, youth culture, and politics from 1950 to 1975.
Trial
Database of primary sources documenting the history of popular medicine in America, 1800-1900
New
Dissertations and theses from academic institutions around the world. Find UGA theses and dissertations in the Electronic Theses & Dissertations database.
Trial
Digital literary resources on the Romantic period from the Wordsworth Trust
Trial
Database of over 200 service newspapers published during World War Two
Trial
Digitized prompt books from the Folger Shakespeare Library
Trial
Digital primary-source documents on slavery, abolition, and social justice
Trial
Documentaries, newsreels and features by Soviet, Chinese, Vietnamese, East European, British and Latin American filmmakers.
Trial
Primary sources by English travelers in Europe, 1550-1850
Trial
Digitized American trade catalogs, 1850-1950
Trial
Primary source database of women's travel writing, 19th-20th centuries
New
UK Parliamentary materials from the 1600's to present, including papers, debates, bills, and acts.
New
United Nations books, journals and data on a broad range of social and economic topics, covering a large number of countries.
Trial
Primary sources on Victorian popular culture in Britain and America
Trial
Digital primary sources from the Virginia Company of London, 1606-1624
Trial
Primary sources from the British National Archives on women's suffrage
Trial
Primary sources on over 200 world's fairs, 1851-2015
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...