It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Online ACM journals, proceedings, transactions, and newsletter articles.
The ACM Portal is a vast collection of citations and full text from ACM journal and newsletter articles, proceedings, and transactions. It has two main sections: the ACM Digital Library, and the Guide to Computing Literature.
Open access to over 785,000 e-prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance and Statistics.
arXiv.org is an electronic archive and distribution server for research articles in . physics, mathematics, computer science, nonlinear sciences, quantitative biology and statistics. arXiv is maintained and operated by the Cornell University Library with guidance from the arXiv Scientific Advisory Board and the arXiv Sustainability Advisory Group, and with the help of numerous subject moderators. Registered authors may use the web interface to submit their articles to arXiv. Authors can also update their submissions, though previous versions remain available.
Scholarly, trade, and consumer publications on software, programming, database design and management, artificial intelligence, automation, gaming, graphics, networking, security, systems administration, information science and hardware
Scholarly, trade, and consumer publications on software, programming, database design and management, artificial intelligence, automation, gaming, graphics, networking, security, systems administration, information science and hardware. The database includes over 430 titles, with over 350 available in full text.
Comprehensive research from engineering journals and conferences.
Ei Engineering Village 2 is the most comprehensive bibliographic database of engineering research literature, containing references to over 5000 engineering journals and conferences. About half the citations (from 2600 journals and conferences) include abstracts and indexing in the records. The highest percentages of journal literature are in the fields of chemical and process engineering, computers and data processing, applied physics and electronics and communication. In addition, Ei Engineering Village 2 includes civil and mechanical engineering.
The Philosopher's Index,produced by the Philosophers Information Center, is a current and comprehensive bibliographic database covering scholarly research in all major fields of philosophy. The Philosopher's Index, considered the most thorough index of journal literature on the subject, features author-written abstracts covering scholarly research published in journals and books, including contributions to anthologies and book reviews. The database covers the fifteen fields of philosophy: aesthetics, axiology, philosophy of education, epistemology, ethics, philosophy of history, philosophy of language, logic, metaphysics, philosophical anthropology, metaphilosophy, political philosophy, philosophy of science, social philosophy, and the philosophy of religion. The Philosopher's Index contains research published since 1940 including nearly 570 journals from 43 countries with content representing a variety of languages.
All Artificial Intelligence Databases
Use the UGA ACCESS button to find full-text, when available.