ABI/INFORM Complete includes all content found in ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Dateline, and ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry.
The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
On software, automation, security, imaging, robotics, computer mathematics, electronics, etc.
This database provides citations to articles on software, artificial intelligence, automation, equipment manufacturing and design, system security, imaging systems, robotics, pattern recognition, logic and switching theory, CAD/CAM, computer mathematics, and computer electronics. Print index covers 1967- (Science Abstracts, Part C).
Articles on the latest information and current trends in high tech.
Computer Source provides the latest information and current trends in high technology. This database features over 120 full-text periodicals covering market information in computers, telecommunications, electronics, and the Internet.
Abstracts and indexing for literature related to personal computing products and developments in business, the Internet, the home, and all other applied areas.
Internet & Personal Computing Abstracts content coverage extends back to the 1980s. Over 400 of the most important trade publications, mainstream computer magazines, and professional journals are covered, including those that focus on specific topics such as Macintosh and Windows platforms, programming, web development and more. Special emphasis is also given to hardware and software review.