Skip to Main Content
UGA
|
Libraries
My Account
Donate
Search
Toggle navigation
FIND
Materials
Articles & Journals
Books
Ebooks
Course Reserves
Dissertations & Theses
Newspapers
Data
Government Information
Maps & GIS
Video, Audio & Images
Genealogy
Search Tools
GIL-Find Catalog
GIL-Find USG Catalog
MultiSearch
Google Scholar
WorldCat
GALILEO
BrowZine E-Journals
ScholarWorksUGA (Scholarly Commons)
How To
Get Full Text Online
Login from Off-Campus
Find Books by Call Number
All How-To Guides & Tutorials
Get Help
Chat
Ask a Question
E-Resources Access Help
BORROW &
REQUEST
Materials at UGA Libraries
Borrow & Renew
Find Course Reserves
Request a PDF (Article or Chapter)
Request a Pickup or Delivery
Request a Purchase
Request Repository Materials
Tech Loans
Materials Beyond UGA Libraries
GIL Express
Interlibrary Loan
UGA Law Library
Understanding Your Options
More Information
Library Account
Contact Access Services (Circulation)
HELP &
SERVICES
Research
Ask a Question
Meet With a Librarian
Subject Specialists
Data Services
Citation Help:
EndNote
RefWorks
Citation Style Guides
Scholarly Communication
Open Access Publishing Fund
All How-To Guides & Tutorials
Teaching
Class Instruction
Subject Specialists
Course Reserves
Spaces & Technology
Study Spaces
Study Carrels
Technology & Software
Tech Loans
Print, Scan, Copy
Makerspace
GIS
Digital Humanities Lab
Writing Centers
Get Help
Chat
Ask a Question
E-Resources Access Help
All How-To Guides & Tutorials
Services For:
Faculty
Graduate Students
Undergraduate Students
Patrons with Disabilities
Distance Learners
Visitors
Libraries Employees
LIBRARIES &
ARCHIVES
Athens Campuses
Main Library
McBay Science Library
Miller Learning Center
Map & Govt. Information Library
Media Desk
Art Library
Curriculum Materials Library
Music Collections
Owens Library
Carnegie Library Learning Center
Special Collections
Hargrett Rare Book &
Manuscript Library
Brown Media Archives &
Peabody Awards
Richard B. Russell Library for
Political Research & Studies
Georgia Capitol Museum
Special Collections Building
Remote Sites
Gwinnett Campus Learning Resource Center
Griffin Campus Library
Tifton Campus Library
Center for Research and Education at Wormsloe
Digital Collections
ScholarWorksUGA (Scholarly Commons)
Digital Library of Georgia
Civil Rights Digital Library
Civil War in the American South
Electronic Theses & Dissertations
ABOUT
About the Libraries
Welcome from the University Librarian
Hours
Locations & Transit/Parking
Floor Maps
Study Spaces
Visitor Information
Special Collections Exhibits
Accessibility
Policies
Security and Facilities
Coffee & Bagels at Main
Jittery Joe's at MLC & Science
Our People & Organization
Staff Directory
Subject Librarians
Departments
Organization Chart
Employment
Diversity & Inclusion
Strategic Plan
History of UGA Libraries
Publishing
UGA Press
Georgia Review
Connect With Us
Contact Us
News & Announcements
Events
Libraries Newsletter
Social Media
Giving to UGA Libraries
UGA Libraries
GALILEO@UGA Subject Guides
Profiles
Ian Thomas
Ian Thomas
Ian Thomas
Email Me
Contact:
Phone: 706-542-0703
Website
My Guides
Biochemistry
View Guide Info
Aug 22, 2022
Last update: Aug 22, 2022
32
32 views
Biology
View Guide Info
Jul 29, 2022
Last update: Jul 29, 2022
133
133 views
Cellular Biology
View Guide Info
Sep 9, 2022
Last update: Sep 9, 2022
61
61 views
Chemistry
View Guide Info
Aug 22, 2022
Last update: Aug 22, 2022
113
113 views
FYOS 1001 - History of Plant Diseases and Their Impact on Human Societies
View Guide Info
Aug 19, 2022
Last update: Aug 19, 2022
1
1 views
Genetics
View Guide Info
Jul 29, 2022
Last update: Jul 29, 2022
15
15 views
Google Scholar
View Guide Info
May 24, 2022
Last update: May 24, 2022
81
81 views
Marine Sciences
View Guide Info
Aug 22, 2022
Last update: Aug 22, 2022
121
121 views
Pharmacy
View Guide Info
Mar 13, 2023
Last update: Mar 13, 2023
639
639 views
Plant Biology
View Guide Info
Jan 4, 2023
Last update: Jan 4, 2023
21
21 views
ScholarWorksUGA: Institutional Repository
View Guide Info
Sep 2, 2022
Last update: Sep 2, 2022
156
156 views
My Subject Specialties
Biochemistry
Biological Sciences
Chemistry
Foods & Nutrition
Genetics
Human Development & Family Science
Microbiology
Pharmacy
Textiles
title
×
Loading...
Close
