State media database that monitors media outlets using these main criteria: a). funding; b). management and governance; c). editorial control; Methodolgy explained.
Full text access to OECD publications, 1998-present.
OECD iLibrary provides access to the full text of publications from the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development, a group of major developed countries. Covers all OECD books and periodicals published 1998-present. Contains extensive statistical data which can be downloaded into spreadsheets. The database is especially rich in annual economic surveys of member countries, industry reports, and statistical reports.
Business-related articles from many peer-reviewed and other journals, reports, company profiles, and other sources.
Business Source Complete is a scholarly business database that provides full-text access to many peer-reviewed business related journals, including disciplines such as marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Indexing and abstracts for the many important scholarly business journals as far back as 1886 are included. In addition to the searchable cited references provided for more than 1,200 journals, Business Source Complete contains detailed author profiles for the 20,000 most-cited authors in the database. Additional full-text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
Business Source Complete has country reports as a source format just like newspapers or journal articles. Search for your country and then limit by country report.
