Contact:
Main Library
Collection Development
Email: ehopkins@uga.edu

Office Hours:
By appointment: ehopkins@uga.edu
Website
Subjects:Art & Architecture, Classics, Historic Preservation, Landscape Architecture, Philosophy, Religion

Welcome

This page provides a list of newly acquired resources and gifts (from the last 4 weeks) in the Fine Arts, Architecture, Design and Photography.  Items are available at the UGA Main Library (books) and online via GALILEO@UGA (online journals) and GIL (e-books)  

The titles included fall into the following Library of Congress call number ranges:  AM (Museums-Collectors & Collecting), N-NX (Fine Arts), TR (Photography)and TT (Handicrafts, Arts & Crafts) and may reflect holdings in Special Collections as well as at the Main and Science Libraries.

Questions?  Purchase recommendations?  Please contact Emily Luken, ehopkins@uga.edu | 706.542.0688 

Museums (AM), Photography (TR), Arts & Crafts (TT)

Title / Location

Author / Call Number

AM – Museum Studies

 

Keeping their marbles : how the treasures of the past ended up in museums ... and why they should stay there  

Jenkins, Tiffany,  

Location:  'Main Library 2nd floor

AM135 .J46 2016

TR - Photography

Author

Scottish photography : the first thirty years  

Stevenson, Sara,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

TR61 .S74 2015

Chatter of the visible : montage and narrative in Weimar Germany  

McBride, Patrizia C.,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

TR73 .M43 2016

Arab imago : a social history of portrait photography, 1860-1910  

Sheehi, Stephen, 1967-  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

TR113.5 .S54 2016

Relentless : the stories behind the photographs  

Leifer, Neil,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

TR140.L445 A3 2016

Lee Miller : photography, surrealism, and beyond  

Allmer, Patricia,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

TR140.M55 A45 2016

Art and the camera.  

Guest, Antony.  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

TR642 .G8 1973

Through women's eyes : from Diane Arbus to Letizia Battaglia : passion and courage  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

TR646.I8 S4813 2015

Image brokers : visualizing world news in the age of digital circulation  

Gursel, Zeynep Devrim,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

TR820 .G87 2016

Photographs of environmental phenomena : scientific images in the wake of environmental awareness, USA 1860s-1970s  

Parak, Gisela, 1977-  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

TR820.5 .P273 2015

Ritos y Memoria  

Perez, Claudio,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

TR820.5 .P47 2014

Animation : a world history  

Bendazzi, Giannalberto,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

TR897.5 .B46 2016

Robert Mapplethorpe : the archive  

Terpak, Frances, 1948-  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio TR140.M347 T47 2016

Sue Ford  

Ford, Sue, 1943-2009,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio TR647 .F6647 2014

Sugimoto  

Sugimoto, Hiroshi, 1948-  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio TR654 .S845 1998

Political abstraction  

Gibson, Ralph, 1939-  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio TR655 .G537 2015

Danny Lyon : message to the future  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio TR820.5 .D3475 2016

TT – Arts, Crafts

 

Street style : an ethnography of fashion blogging  

Luvaas, Brent Adam

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

TT503.5 .L88 2016

Mood guide to fabric and fashion : the essential guide from the world's most famous fabric store  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

TT557 .M664 2015

Isaac Mizrahi  

Pearlman, Chee,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio TT505.M595 P43 2016

Haute couture ateliers : the artisans of fashion  

Farnault, Helene,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio TT515 .F28413 2014

Fine Arts (N-NX)

Title / Location

Author / Call Number

Lonely city : adventures in the art of being alone  

Laing, Olivia,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N71 .L24 2016

Strange business : a revolution in art, culture, and commerce in 19th century London  

Hamilton, James, 1948-  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N72.B87 H255 2015

Cosa mentale : art et telepathie au XXe siecle  

Rousseau, Pascal,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N72.C65 R68 2015

Art versus industry? : new perspectives on visual and industrial cultures in nineteenth-century Britain  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N72.I53 A78 2016

Strike art : contemporary art and the post-occupy condition  

McKee, Yates,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N72.P6 M38 2016

Kunstpraxis in der Migrationsgesellschaft : transkulturelle Handlungsstrategien am Beispiel der Brunnenpassage Wien = Art practices in the migration society : transcultural strategies in action at Brunnenpassage in Vienna  

Pilic, Ivana,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N72.S6 P4855 2015

Incurable-image : curating post-Mexican film and media arts  

Elhaik, Tarek,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N410 .T37 2016

Francesca Woodman : On Being An Angel  

Woodman, Francesca, 1958-1981,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N5078.S8 S8 no. 387

Peggy, the wayward Guggenheim  

Weld, Jacqueline Bograd.  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N5220.G886 W4 1986

Arte e politica : l'Elettrice Palatina e l'ultima stagione della committenza medicea in San Lorenzo  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N5267.A55 A78 2014

Russian passion for Dutch painting of the golden age : the collection of Pyotr Semenov and the art-market in St Petersburg, 1860-1910  

Sokolova, I. A. (Irina Alekseevna),  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N5276.2.S875 S6513 2015

30,000 years of art : the story of human creativity across time & space.   Revised and updated

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N5300 .A14 2015

What is Paleolithic art? : cave paintings and the dawn of human creativity  

Clottes, Jean,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N5310 .C58513 2016

Beyond boundaries: connecting visual cultures in the provinces of ancient Rome  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N5763 .B49 2016

Beauty and identity : Islamic art from the Los Angeles County Museum of Art  

Los Angeles County Museum of Art,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N6263.L6 L64 2016

How pictures complete us : the beautiful, the sublime, and the divine  

Crowther, Paul,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N6350 .C76 2016

Unfinished : thoughts left visible  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N6350 .U54 2016

Tod des Lichtes : ubergangene Perspektiven zur modernen Kunst  

Sedlmayr, Hans, 1896-1984.  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N6490 .S35 1964

Sharjah Biennial 12 : the past, the present, the possible = Binalial-Shariqah 12 : al-madial-hadir al-mumkin  

Binlial-Shariqah lil-Funun al-Tashkiliyah (12th : 2015)  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N6496.3.U5 S537 2015

Resistance performed : an anthology on aesthetic strategies under repressive regimes in Latin America  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N6502.5 .R464 2015

Abstract expressionism   Second edition

Anfam, David,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N6512.5.A25 A89 2015

Made in Los Angeles : materials, processes, and the birth of West Coast Minimalism  

Rivenc, Rachel,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N6512.5.M5 R58 2016

Mel Bochner : illustrating philosophy  

Wartenberg, Thomas E.,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N6537.B578 A4 2015

Arthur Dove. Always connect. Rachael Ziady DeLue.  

DeLue, Rachael Ziady.  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N6537.D63 D45 2015

Essential Paul Laffoley : works from the Boston visionary cell  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N6537.L335 E87 2016

Andy Warhol, Ai Weiwei  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N6537.W28 A4 2015c

Artist and his critic stripped bare : the correspondence of Marcel Duchamp and Robert Lebel   Bilingual edition.

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N6853.D8 A3 2016

Paul Gauguin : the mysterious centre of thought  

Gamboni, Dario,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N6853.G34 G3613 2014

Gianni Colombo : the body and the space 1959-1980  

Colombo, Gianni, 1937-1993,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N6923.C625 A4 2015

Maurizio Nannucci : where to start from  

Nannucci, Maurizio, 1939-  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N6923.N37 A4 2015

Josep Renau and the politics of culture in Republican Spain, 1931-1939 : re-imagining the nation  

Bjerstroˆm, Carl-Henrik,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N7113.R46 B59 2016

Max Bill  

Bill, Max, 1908-1994,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N7153.B5 A413 2015

Great Chinese art transfer : how so much of China's art came to America  

St. Clair, Michael, 1940-  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N7340 .S75 2016

David McDiarmid : when this you see remember me  

McDiarmid, David, 1952-1995.  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N7405.M43 A4 2014

Bikers' Mardi Gras : social documentary photography  

Teoli, Daniel D., Jr.,  

Location:  :Special Collections Hargrett

N7433.4.T46 B55 2015

Cutters : there is nothing I hate more than myself : words and photographs by those practicing self-harm  

Teoli, Daniel D., Jr.  

Location:  :Special Collections Hargrett

N7433.4.T46 C88 2014

Wallen : Amsterdam's red light district  

Teoli, Daniel D., Jr.,  

Location:  :Special Collections Hargrett

N7433.4.T46 W35 2015

Silenzio delle cose : vanitas, allegorie e nature morte dalle collezioni italiane  

Dotti, Davide.  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N7745.V35 D68 2015

MuDi : Museo diocesano di arte sacra di Taranto  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N7823.I8 T37 2013

Buttigliera alta : tesori d'arte e di storia  

Cifani, Arabella,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N7952.B885 C54 2014

Eterni affetti : il sentimento dipinto tra Bisanzio e Ravenna  

Fabbri, Costanza,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N7971.5 .F33 2016

Sinful saints & saintly sinners at the margins of the Americas  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N8191.A45 S56 2015

Preserving the dharma : Hozan Tankai and Japanese Buddhist art of the early modern era  

Rosenfield, John M.,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N8193.A4 R67 2015

Remote performances in nature and architecture  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N8217.E28 R46 2015

Food in art : from prehistory to the Renaissance  

Riley, Gillian,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N8217.F64 R55 2015

'art et la machine : du XVIIIe au XXIe sie€cle  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N8222.M27 A78 2015

Travel & see : Black diaspora art practices since the 1980s  

Mercer, Kobena, 1960-  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N8232 .M48 2016

Visages de l'effroi : violence et fantastique de David a Delacroix  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N8257 .V57 2015

Science et conservation : dossier : documenter la restauration, actualites et perspectives.  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N8560 .T434 no. 42

Title

Author

Inventing impressionism : Paul Durand-Ruel and the modern art market  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

N8660.D77 A4 2015

Architecture of the ancient Greek theatre : acts of an international conference at the Danish Institute at Athens 27-30 January 2012  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NA278.T5 A734 2015

Modernity : Enlightenment and Revolution - ideal and unforeseen consequence  

Tadgell, Christopher, 1939-  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NA500 .T315 2015

Buildings of Savannah  

Williams, Robin B., 1964-  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NA735.S436 W55 2016

Architecture and empire in Jamaica  

Nelson, Louis P.,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NA809 .N45 2016

Norwich : medieval and early modern art, architecture and archaeology  

British Archaeological Association. Conference (38th : 2012 : Norwich, England)  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NA971.N8 B75 2012

William Adam  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NA972 .A73 v. 1

Scottish architects abroad  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NA972 .A73 v. 2

Echi albertiani : chiese a navata unica nella cultura architettonica della Lombardia sforzesca  

Gritti, Jessica,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NA1119.L8 G75 2014

"Tutta incrostata di rossa pietra" : la chiesa rinascimentale di Santa Maria Maggiore a Trento : storia e restauri  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NA1121.T68 T88 2013

Baldassarre Peruzzi : artista del Rinascimento  

Bologni, Rosalda,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NA1123.P4 B65 2014

Where are the women architects?  

Stratigakos, Despina,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NA1997 .S77 2016

Deleuze and the city  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NA2500 .D455 2016

Sustainable building design : learning from nineteenth century innovations  

Lerum, Vidar,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NA2542.36 .L46 2016

Robotic touch : how robots change architecture  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NA2543.T43 R63 2014

Churches : an architectural guide  

Bradley, Simon (Architectural historian)  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NA5463 .B73 2016

Angel roofs of East Anglia : unseen masterpieces of the middle ages  

Rimmer, Michael,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NA5463 .R56 2015

Westfassade des Regensburger Doms : Konvention und Innovation in einem spatmittelalterlichen Huttenbetrieb  

Huber, Markus T.,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NA5586.R385 H83 2014

Patrimonio architettonico ecclesiastico di Napoli : forme e spazi ritrovati  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NA5621.N2 P38 2016

Sora : chiesa cattedrale Santa Maria Assunta : antiquissimum et aureum phanum  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NA5621.S644 S67 2015

Chiesa di Sant'Antonio abate a Morcote  

Lurati, Patricia.  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NA5851.M678 L87 2014

Dome of the Rock and its Umayyad mosaic inscriptions  

Milwright, Marcus,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NA5978.J5 Q336 2016

Traces of the sage : monument, materiality, and the first temple of Confucius  

Flath, James A.,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NA6047.Q345 F53 2016

Teatro di Sabbioneta  

Mazzoni, Stefano.  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NA6840.I8 S238 1985

Trionfi degli Orsini : gli affreschi ritrovati  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NA7756.P58 T75 2013

Citta negata : il Campo Carleo al Foro Traiano : genesi, crescita e distruzione  

Ercolino, Maria Grazia,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NA9204.R7 E73 2013

Mausoleo d'Augusto, Pantheon, Piazza Navona : dinamiche di trasformazione : significativi episodi urbani nel sistema insediativo del Campo Marzio a Roma  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NA9204.R7 M38 2015

Richard Deacon : on the other side  

Deacon, Richard, 1949-  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NB497.D44 A4 2015

Filippo Parodi, 1630-1702, Genoa's Bernini : a bust of Vitellius  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NB623.P254 A4 2016

Figured tombstones from Macedonia, fifth-first century BC  

Kalaitzi, Myrina, 1974-  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NB1803.M27 K35 2016

Rethinking Renaissance drawings : essays in honour of David McTavish  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NC85 .R48 2015

Botticelli and treasures from the Hamilton collection  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NC257.B68 A4 2016

Van Gogh drawings : influences & innovations  

Heugten, Sjraar van,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NC263.G56 A4 2015

Ilustraciones para La perinola (1997-2007) : volumen extraordinaro conmemorativo  

Miguez de la Sierra, Amabel.  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NC987.5.M54 A4 2007

Outside the box : hand-drawn packaging from around the world  

Anderson, Gail, 1962-  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NC1002.P33 A53 2015

Posters : a global history  

Guffey, Elizabeth E.,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NC1806.45 .G84 2015

Musee d'art haitien du College St. Pierre, les galeries Marassa et Bourbon-Lally presentent Edouard Duval-Carrie.  

Duval-Carrie, Edouard, 1954-  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

ND308.D88 A4 1996

Collezione Doria Pamphilj : catalogo generale dei dipinti  

De Marchi, Andrea,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

ND454 .D44 2016

Caravaggismo nelle collezioni di Perugia  

Blasio, Silvia.  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

ND456.5.C37 A4 2016

Arthur Melville : adventures in colour  

McConkey, Kenneth,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

ND497.M54 A4 2015

Turner's sketchbooks  

Warrell, Ian.  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

ND497.T8 W373 2014

Brothers Le Nain : painters of seventeenth-century France  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

ND553.L8 A4 2016

Picasso : the great war, experimentation, and change  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

ND553.P5 A4 2016

Reveries italiennes : Watteau et les paysagistes francais au XVIIIe siecle  

Eidelberg, Martin P.,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

ND553.W3 A4 2015

Tesori della Fondazione Cassa di risparmio di Perugia = The Fine Art treasures of the Cassa di risparmio di Perugia Foundation  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

ND614 .T47 2016

Botticelli : approccio nel nuovo millennio  

Berti, Luciano,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

ND623.B7 B47 2015

Apollo e Marsia, Pan e Mida : un'opera giovanile del Bronzino  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

ND623.B8 A63 2013

Evangelista da Piandimeleto : "primo maestro di Raffaello"  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

ND623.E92 E93 2016

Guariento : pittore di corte, maestro del naturale  

Murat, Zuleika,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

ND623.G914 M87 2016

Title

Author

Raphael, or, "Complete perfection"  

Paolucci, Antonio,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

ND623.R2 A4 2015

Chiesa di Donnalbina a Napoli.  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

ND623.S635 C54 2007

Miro  

Penrose, Roland, Sir.  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

ND813.M5 P4 1985

Shining inheritance : Italian painters at the Qing court, 1699-1812  

Musillo, Marco,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

ND1043.5 .M87 2016

Vigee Le Brun  

Vigee-Lebrun, Louise-Elisabeth, 1755-1842,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

ND1329.V53 A4 2016

Form and feeling in painting.  

Taylor, Bertha Fanning.  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

ND1471 .T39 1959

Pellegrinaio dell'ospedale di Santa Maria della Scala  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

ND2757.S53 P45 2014

Art in a time of war : the Master of Morgan 453 and manuscript illumination in Paris during the English occupation (1419-1435)  

Clark, Gregory T., 1951-  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

ND3150.M38 C63 2016

Generali e mendicanti, attori e sovrani : ritratti nelle stampe a larga diffusione dal XVII al XX secolo = Generals and beggars, actors and sovereigns : portraits in widely circulating prints from XVII to XX century  

Convegno internazionale Bildlore (8th : 2012 : Bassano del Grappa, Italy)  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NE264.5 .C66 2012

Myth, allegory, and faith : the Kirk Edward Long collection of mannerist prints  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NE625 .M98 2015

Philosophy of design  

Parsons, Glenn,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NK1505 .P37 2016

Design anthropology : theory and practice  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NK1520 .D457 2013

Lessico dei vasi e dei contenitori greci nei papiri : specimina per un repertorio lessicale degli angionimi greci  

Bonati, Isabella,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NK3840 .B66 2016

Bronze object in the Middle Ages  

Weinryb, Ittai.  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NK7908 .W45 2016

Weben und Gewebe in der Antike : Materialitat, Reprasentation, Episteme, Metapoetik = Texts and textiles in the ancient world : materiality, representation, episteme, metapoetics  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NK8807 .W43 2016

Woven threads : patterned textiles of the Aegean bronze age  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NK8907 .W68 2016

Wood carving. Illustrated by Constance Morton.  

Skinner, Freda.  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NK9704 .S52 1961

Changing views : art, contemplation & wellness  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NX165 .C43 2015

Salome Ensemble : Rose Pastor Stokes, Anzia Yezierska, Sonya Levien, and Jetta Goudal  

Ginsberg, Alan Robert,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NX511.N4 G56 2016

Autonomie und Lenkung : die Kunste im doppelten Deutschland : Bericht uber das Symposion der Sachsischen Akademie der Wissenschaften zu Leipzig, der Sachsischen Akademie der Kunste und des Zeitgeschichtlichen Forums Leipzig, Leipzig, 4. bis 6. A  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NX550.A1 A886 2016

Grand illusions : American art and the First World War  

Lubin, David M.,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

NX650.W67 L83 2016

Folio Fine Arts (Folio N - Folio NX)

Title / Location

Author / Call Number

In search of 0,10 : the last futurist exhibition of painting  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio N6488.S9 R54 2015

Material legacy : the Nancy A. Nasher and David J. Haemisegger Collection of contemporary art  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio N6496.5.N37 M37 2016

Works on paper from the collection of the Sheldon Museum of Art  

Sheldon Museum of Art,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio N6505 .S43 2016

Rodriguez Calero : Urban Martyrs + Latter-Day Santos  

Calero, Rodriquez,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio N6537.C334 A4 2015

Fever within : the art of Ronald Lockett  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio N6537.L6343 F48 2016

Modernism and memory : Rhoda Pritzker and the art of collecting  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio N6768 .M635 2016

Aubrey Beardsley : a catalogue raisonne  

Zatlin, Linda Gertner,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio N6797.B425 A4 2016

Piacenza rinascimentale : dal Tondo di Botticelli ai tesori di Palazzo Farnese.  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio N6921.P47 P53 2015

Court and cosmos : the great age of the Seljuqs  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio N7163 .C68 2016

Puja and piety : Hindu, Jain, and Buddhist art from the Indian subcontinent  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio N8191.S64 P85 2016

Maya Lin : topologies  

Lin, Maya Ying,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio NA737.L48 A4 2015

Cinquecento  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio NA1119.V44 C56 2016

Bakhchisaraiskii Khanskii dvorets XVI-XVIII vv.  

Ibragimova, Alie,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio NA1455.U472 B354 2015

Avvicinatevi alla bellezza : il fregio dello Spedale del Ceppo  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio NA2965 .A98 2015

Mosaici di Ravenna = Mosaiken von Ravenna = Mosaics of Ravenna = Mosaiques de Ravenna  

Capeti, Sandro.  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio NA3780 .C26 1980

Courthouses of California : an illustrated history  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio NA4472.C2 C68 2001

Katalog der Skulpturen der Sammlung Wallmoden  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio NB87.G67 K37 2015

Kamakura : realism and spirituality in the sculpture of Japan  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio NB1053.4 .K35 2016

Sketchbooks revealed  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio NC139.D53 A4 2015

American impressionist : Childe Hassam and the Isles of Shoals  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio ND237.H345 A4 2016

Young Mr Turner : the first forty years, 1775-1815  

Shanes, Eric,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio ND497.T8 S525 2016

Precisazioni ed aggiornamenti sui pittori napoletani   2a edizione

Della Ragione, Achille,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio ND621.N2 D49 2014

Tiziano : indagini sulla pittura  

Donati, Andrea, 1967-  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio ND623.T7 D662 2016

Greco pintor : estudio tecnico  

Garrido Perez, Maria del Carmen,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio ND813.T4 G27 2015

Information architects  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio NK1510 .I64 1996

Habsburg tapestries  

Buchanan, Iain,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio NK3055.A1 B83 2015

Hadrianopolis III : ceramic finds from southwestern Paphlagonia  

Lafl, Ergun,  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio NK4130.K35 L34 2016

Gothic ivories : Calouste Gulbenkian collection  

Guerin, Sarah M.  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio NK5811.P8 L57 2015

African textiles : the Karun Thakar collection.  

Clarke, Duncan, 1962-  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio NK8887 .C53 2015

Designing identity : the power of textiles in late antiquity  

 

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio NK8907 .D47 2016

Trionfo del barocco a Parma nelle feste Farnesiane del 1690  

Cirillo, Giuseppe, 1962-  

Location:  'Main Library 7th floor

Folio NX430.I82 P374 1989b