Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Access to all primary source collections from Adam Matthew Digital, spanning the 15th-21st centuries.
Trial
Primary sources on the African-American community experience in selected U.S. cities.
Trial
Multi-archive primary-source collection dedicated to the history of exploration across five centuries.
Trial
Over 60,000 primary source documents on American history
Trial
Primary sources on North American Indian history, 16th to 20th centuries
Trial
Digital editions of 45 American Indian newspapers
Trial
Primary sources relating to the history of the American West
Trial
Primary sources from the British government on apartheid in South Africa, 1948-1980
Trial
Primary sources relating to relationships between America, China and the Pacific region, 18th-20th centuries
Trial
Digital primary sources relating to China, 1750-1929
Trial
Digital primary sources relating to China and the West, 1793-1980
Trial
Primary source periodicals from missionary organizations, 1804-2009
Trial
Digital primary source British documents on colonial America, 1606-1822
Trial
Digital primary source British documents on Africa, 1820-1970
Trial
Digital British government primary sources relating to Latin America, 1833-1969
Trial
Digital primary source British documents relating to the Middle East, 1838-1969
Trial
Digital primary source British documents relating to North America, 1824-1961
Trial
Primary sources relating to gender studies from British archives.
Trial
East India Company primary source records from the British Library, 1599-1947
Trial
Archive of John Larpent plays from the Huntington Library, 1737-1824
Trial
Full-text journals printed between 1685 and 1835 in Britain, Ireland, and selected British colonies
Trial
Primary sources on colonial history, politics, culture and society
Trial
Primary sources on women's history in America, 1800-1920
Trial
Primary sources relating to the First World War
Trial
Database of all British Foreign Office files dealing with China, Hong Kong and Taiwan between 1919 and 1980
Trial
Database of British Foreign Office files dealing with India, Pakistan, and Afghanistan, 1947-1980
Trial
Database of British Foreign Office files dealing with Japan between 1919 and 1952
Trial
Database of British Foreign Office files dealing with the Middle East, 1971-1981
Trial
Primary sources on colonial frontier regions in North America, Africa, and Australasia, 1650-1920
Trial
Primary sources on gender roles and relations from the nineteenth century to the present.
Trial
Printed and visual primary source materials for the study of global commodities in world history.
New
Digitized collection of books, journals, and other items from major research libraries. For full access, select the University of Georgia from the Log In drop down list, then sign in via CAS.
Trial
Primary sources on the history of South Asia, 1615-1947
Trial
Database of documents from the J. Walter Thompson company archive, late 19th century through the 1990s
Trial
Primary sources on Jewish life in America, 1654-1954
Trial
Primary sources on British and American tourism, 1850-1980
Trial
Victorian Manuscripts from the Henry W. and Albert A. Berg Collection of The New York Public Library
Trial
Primary sources relating to war and medicine, 1850s-1920s
New
Peer-reviewed encyclopedia of linguistics research updated monthly.
New
Dissertations and theses from academic institutions around the world
Trial
Database of over 200 service newspapers published during World War Two
Trial
Digital primary-source documents on slavery, abolition, and social justice
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...